Falling for you

If falling for you is so beautiful, I wonder if the world is even paved with anything frightful. The sea has its tides. The violets have their hues. Everything needs a reason for falling and I have you.

Whether I am falling for you or the idea of you, You should know it is still falling. Like the moon falling into the ocean where it once really was. If you choose me I will tell you its tragedy, for why the moon is ceaselessly trying to touch the ocean.

If you choose me I will love you in all the ways, this lifetime will not be enough to proclaim. I’ll touch you like a river flowing down a hill carried by the surprise of its own unfolding.

So yes, choose me. I am desperate, making a fooI out of myself. You are all I imagine to be with someday. All I imagine to hold with grace. I will love you in all the ways, all the days, ALWAYS.

Published by Aditi Thakur

I am Dr. Aditi Thakur, a medical graduate from Bhopal and I blog about almost everything! My posts are usually thematic written in time unknown. I have published many of them in magazines. Kindly, do not assume anything. Toodles ♡

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started